Disney’s Frozen Inspired Cameo

Standard

My friend is coming into town this week, and after Christmas we have made plans to go to the movies. Him, my husband, the kids, and myself.

I’ve been looking forward to seeing Frozen for a while now, and wanted to make a necklace to wear when I go. Meh, why not, right? At first I thought I might just make a chibi of Elsa. However, after looking through all the findings I have, I settled on making a cameo.

6 hours later and I finally pulled it out of the oven, completed.

DSCF2425

DSCF2432DSCF2434 DSCF2438 DSCF2441

I’m not entirely happy with it, but I’m not unhappy either. I think I could be fairly proud to wear this…into a dark theater. x)

About potianiraye

I'm a 20-something year old mother of three. My youngest is my guardian angel, waiting for me in Heaven and my other two have become my anchor in the storm that has recently become my life. I'm happily married to my high school sweetheart. He's recently left the military and now we are back home with our friends and family. Crafting has become a fundamental part of my life, and I love it!

Leave a Reply

